Home » Watch the Reindeer Cam, Santa Live Home Cam: Feeding his Reindeer

Watch the Reindeer Cam, Santa Live Home Cam: Feeding his Reindeer

Santa Live Home Cam

Santa’s Reindeer Cam is back! The elves were updating the house and yard, which had to be finished before they let us have a look at Santa and the reindeer. If you have not watched the Santa Live Home Cam, you really should this year?  This is so adorable!  Kids and Adults alike will love it.

Reindeer Cam Santa Live Home Cam

Reindeer Cam Times for Santa’s Live Home Cam

Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday ONLY:
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EDT (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 4PM

TUESDAY and FRIDAY Santa feeds them twice!:
EDT (Eastern) 11 AM and 6PM
CST (Central) 10AM and 5PM
MST (Mountain) 9AM and 4PM
GMT UTC 9AM and 4PM
PST (Pacific) 8AM and 3PM

I tried to do all the time zones, but here’s a time converter to check for your local time in case I messed up. All times are in EST and CST are correct.

When will Santa take off on Christmas Eve?
I will update when I hear.

Spread the love to your friends and family

If you liked this, you'll love these.