14 responses

  1. Lily Kwan
    August 20, 2013

    This makeup looks very nice. Thanks for the interesting and informative review!

  2. katharine cookman
    August 18, 2013

    i love the sound of this make up

  3. rebeccabasset
    August 17, 2013

    I love the Mirror too, Hopefully I will get to try their Products soon.

    Thanks for the review!

  4. Colleen Hickey
    August 15, 2013

    It would be good to try them.

  5. Jody Cowan
    August 12, 2013

    I love mineral make-up and this sounds awesome! I love that lipstick. You look really pretty in the pic!

    http://momndaughtersavings.com/blogger-opp-portable-bar-giveaway-698/

    • Sandra
      August 13, 2013

      Awwwwww Thank you Jody! 🙂

  6. Kitty
    August 12, 2013

    Their products look great! I’ve been using mineral powder from another company, but I might try Forever Pure soon!

  7. Angela Christopher
    August 11, 2013

    I love my Forever pure products, almost time to reorder!
    Angela Christopher recently posted…FREE + HUGE Money Maker at Kroger!My Profile

  8. Jill Jacoby
    August 11, 2013

    The Forever Pure Beauty line sounds like an affordable alternative to makeup that is full of chemicals. The mirror is really pretty also.

  9. annie page
    August 9, 2013

    Thanks for reviewing a product that you now approve of and yes the mirror is cute. I am glad that there products are all natural and sound like good quality products

  10. Melissa VanRy
    August 9, 2013

    I would love to try this make-up. Having sensitive skin I like that they are natural.

  11. Julie Wood
    August 9, 2013

    I like the Forever Pure Beauty products and that they are made natural. I like the mineral makeup and the colors of the Gluten Free Lip Infusion Lipsticks. Great products to own! I also love the Natural Lip gloss!

  12. Christine Byrnes
    August 3, 2013

    Thank you so much for reviewing my products. If any of your readers have any questions or concerns, please contact us and I will personally respond back.
    Christine Byrnes
    Owner – Forever Pure

    • Sandra
      August 3, 2013

      Thank you Christine. I really loved doing the review. Your products are awesome!

Back to top
mobiledesktop