Home » ABC Family/Freeform 2016 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

ABC Family/Freeform 2016 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

This what we wait for every year! The 1st sign that the Holidays are getting even closer! ABC Family/Freeform 13 nights of Halloween! Then there is the countdown to Christmas countdown, and then the 25 Days to Christmas Countdown! WOW! LOTS of chances for family movie time! Here’s the 2016 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule.

Times are in EDT, if you are CST 8PM is 7PM. Here’s a time zone converter for everyone else. Be sure to set your DVR and mark your calendar’s for the dates of your favorite shows! Oh and just a reminder, buy pizza rolls, popcorn and pickles for movie night! Here’s a popcorn recipe you may enjoy too!

13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

ABC Family Channel/Freeform 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule 2016

Night 1 Wednesday, Oct. 19

Night 2 Thursday, Oct. 20

Night 3 Friday, Oct. 21

Night 4 Saturday, Oct. 22

Night 5 Sunday, Oct. 23

Night 6 Monday, Oct. 24

Night 7 Tuesday, Oct. 25

Night 8 Wednesday, Oct. 26

Night 9 Thursday, Oct. 27

Night 10 Friday, Oct. 28

Night 11 Saturday, Oct. 29

Night 12 Sunday, Oct. 30

Night 13 Monday, Oct. 31

Thank you Couponista Queen!

13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

Spread the love to your friends and family

If you liked this, you'll love these.